Secrets of Aurora Series

Utopia – Secrets of Aurora, Book One

In a single moment, Aurora’s life is forever changed…

The floating city Utopia, is all sixteen-year-old Aurora has ever known. Along with three other cities, it is home to the only survivors of the cataclysmic events that ended life on Earth sixteen years ago.

After witnessing her mother’s gruesome murder, Aurora finds herself on the run from the very people who are meant to protect her. With the help of her best friend, Fletcher, Aurora must find the truth behind her mother’s execution and why she is being hunted.

Someone wants the facts to remain hidden, but Aurora won’t stop until each hurtful truth is revealed. When her search takes an unexpected turn, nothing can prepare her for the answers that prove her entire existence has been built on a lie.

Secrets of Aurora – Utopia will be released 6th May 2017
Pre-order your eBook copy HERE!  Pre-order your softcover copy HERE!


UNTITLED – Secrets of Aurora, Book Two

Release scheduled for mid 2017