Dystopian Adventure

Secrets of Aurora Series

In a single moment, Aurora’s life is forever changed…

The floating city Utopia, is all sixteen-year-old Aurora has ever known. Along with three other cities, it is home to the only survivors of the cataclysmic events that ended life on Earth sixteen years ago.

After witnessing her mother’s gruesome murder, Aurora finds herself on the run from the very people who are meant to protect her. With the help of her best friend, Fletcher, Aurora must find the truth behind her mother’s execution and why she is being hunted.

Someone wants the facts to remain hidden, but Aurora won’t stop until each hurtful truth is revealed. When her search takes an unexpected turn, nothing can prepare her for the answers that prove her entire existence has been built on a lie.

Purchase Secrets of Aurora – Utopia on Amazon HERE!
Purchase Secrets of Aurora – Eden on Amazon HERE!
Purchase Secrets of Aurora – Arcadia on Amazon HERE!
Purchase Secrets of Aurora – Elysium on Amazon HERE!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

The Dreamer Trilogy

In 2023, the innovative MultiMind Corporation (MMC) released a stylish Wristcuff to be worn over a microchip implanted beneath its host’s skin, giving the wearer pleasant dreams. Better sleep promotes a peaceful lifestyle and improved health. At least this is what the MMC have the population believing. There are those for whom this technology fails to work: Dreamers. They’re shunned because of their inability to adapt and evolve like the rest of the human race.

Amelia is a Dreamer, and the veil of ignorance is lifted when she meets someone who helps her see through the lies and secrets of the MMC. With her world shaken and changed, Amelia has to decide whether to fight for the freedom to dream or take the ‘next step in evolution’ with the rest of society at the risk of losing her ability to think and dream for herself.

Join Amelia on this futuristic dystopian adventure set in the future.
Buy Dawn of the Dreamer on Amazon HERE!
Buy Fall of the Dreamer on Amazon HERE!
Buy Rise of the Dreamer on Amazon HERE!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Skywatchers Series

Ky isn’t your typical seventeen-year-old girl. She’s an alien hunter.

Ky is one of the youngest and most skilled alien hunters Skywatchers has ever recruited. Lethal and focused, nothing can distract her from riding the world of the vermin who murdered her brother.

When she’s assigned a new recruit, Reece, she assumes he’ll be just like the others. All she needs to do is tolerate his existence until he’s paired with another hunter. Just another job. But it’s a little hard when he’s as stealthy as a drunk elephant.
When he screws up their first assignment, the Skywatchers Commander insists they both be taken out of the field. He wants Ky to learn to work in a team. Maybe make a friend. That’s not so easy when everyone she’s ever cared about is dead.

Skywatchers is what held her together when her world fell apart. Could Reece be the reason her life unravels once again?

Purchase Aphelion on Amazon HERE!
Purchase Equinox on Amazon HERE!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited!